TRD Steering Committee

Chairman

Mike Holland
Chattanooga Tent Co.
423-266-6744
mike@chattanoogatent.com

 

Vice Chairman

Brian Richardson
L&A Tent Rentals Inc.
609-584-0054
brian@latents.com

 

Immediate Past Chair

Biff Gentsch
Anchor Industries Inc.
812-867-2421
biff_gentsch@anchorinc.com

Directors

Linc Aldershof
Verseidag Seemee U.S.
319-721-1564
laldershof@seemeeus.com

Sarah Lapping
Economy Tent
800-438-3226
sarah@economytent.com

Tom Markel
Bravo Events Expos Displays
716-883-2400
tom@bravoeventrentals.com

Richard Martin
Universal Resource Supply
602-616-5389
tentboy@ursaz.com

 

Directors

Alex Renaud
Fiesta Tents Ltd
514-336-8368
arenaud@fiesta.ca

Michael Tharpe
Rainier Industries Ltd.
704-464-4664
michaelt@rainier.com

Tommy Wilson
All Occasions Event Rental
513-563-0600
tommy.wilson@aorents.com