TRD Steering Committee

Chairman

Brian Richardson
L&A Tent Rentals Inc.
609-584-0054
brian@latents.com

Vice Chairman

Michael Tharpe
Rainier Industries Ltd.
704-464-4664
michaelt@rainier.com

Immediate Past Chair

Mike Holland
Chattanooga Tent Co.
423-266-6744
mike@chattanoogatent.com

Directors

Steve Belliveau
Anchor Industries Inc.
800-544-4445
steve_belliveau@anchorinc.com

Sarah Crews
Economy Tent
800-438-3226
sarah@economytent.com

Alex Renaud
Fiesta Tents Ltd
514-336-8368
arenaud@fiesta.ca

Directors

Rob Roberts
Big 4 Party Rentals Inc.
415-413-4450
rob@big4party.com

Tommy Wilson
All Occasions Event Rental
513-563-0600
tommy.wilson@aorents.com