TRD Steering Committee

Chairman

Brian Richardson
L&A Tent Rentals Inc.
609-584-0054
brian@latents.com

 

Vice Chairman

Michael Tharpe
Rainier Industries Ltd.
704-464-4664
michaelt@rainier.com

 

Immediate Past Chair

Mike Holland
Chattanooga Tent Co.
423-266-6744
mike@chattanoogatent.com

Directors

Steve Belliveau
Anchor Industries Inc.
800-544-4445
steve_belliveau@anchorinc.com

Sarah Lapping
Economy Tent
800-438-3226
sarah@economytent.com

Tom Markel
Bravo Events Expos Displays
716-883-2400
tom@bravoeventrentals.com

Richard Martin
Universal Resource Supply
602-616-5389
tentboy@ursaz.com

 

Directors

Alex Renaud
Fiesta Tents Ltd
514-336-8368
arenaud@fiesta.ca

Rob Roberts
Big 4 Party Rentals Inc.
415-413-4450
rob@big4party.com

Tommy Wilson
All Occasions Event Rental
513-563-0600
tommy.wilson@aorents.com