Tent Manufacturer

Gold

Rainier Products - An Investment for the Future of Your Business
Rainier Industries
Michael Tharpe, 864-200-1465
michaelt@rainier.com
Hard Row to Hoe Vineyard
Rainier Industries
Eureka's X2 Keder Frame Tent
Eureka!
For more info, call 800-235-2604
Snow Loaded Certified Tents
Anchor Industries
1-800-544-4445
anchorad@anchorinc.com
E-commerce Website Launch
Anchor Industries
1-800-544-4445
anchorad@anchorinc.com
Anchor Soft App Launch
Anchor Industries
1-800-544-4445
anchorad@anchorinc.com
Economy Tent 2021 Product Line
Economy Tent International
800-438-3226
sales@economytent.com

Silver

After Sales Support
Losberger DeBoer
800-964-8368
LosbergerUS@losbergerdeboer.com
A Virtual Trade Show with Style
Fred's Tents & Canopies
sales@wemaketents.com
Shelter Structures America
Shelter Structures America
Keith Krzeminski, 540-384-0035
keith@shelterstructuresamerica.com
Olympic Tent Product Showcase
Olympic Tent
800-481-4128
Charnecke Tents: Your Only Solution To Saving Labor Costs
Charnecke Tents
Jenny Cole, 800-242-6833
jenny@charnecketents.com

Bronze

Fiesta Tents | Motto, COVID-19 and Winter Structures
Fiesta Tents
1-800-465-5070
info@fiesta.ca

Equipment / Suppliers

Gold

Tent OX™ - Product Highlights
Tent OX™
Scott Pickel, 216-536-1319
Scottp@tentox.com
Year Without a Tent Show Event Highlights
Tent OX™
Scott Pickel, 216-536-1319
Scottp@tentox.com
Water Barrels vs. Block And Roll® Take 2
B & R Innovations / Block & Roll
Blocks, Pole and Base System to Create Free Standing Bistro Lights
B & R Innovations / Block & Roll
Safety Items
B & R Innovations / Block & Roll

Silver

Herculite Tent & Structure Fabrics
Herculite Products
Herculite Performance Fabrics
Herculite Products
SKP Tent Washing Machines
Shelter Structures America / SKP
Keith Krzeminski, 540-384-0035
keith@shelterstructuresamerica.com
If You Hate Dirty Tents, Watch This Short Video
CCC Washers
Jenny Cole, 800-242-6833
jenny@charnecketents.com

Bronze

New Innovative Clear Span Tent Hoist
Tent Hoist
Matt Mutton, 260-557-4381
matt@tenthoist.com
Rental Innovationz - An Overview
Rental Innovationz
830-358-7400
Sales@RentalInnovationZ.com

Tent Rental

Classic Tents and Events Company Video
Classic Tents & Events